Van Persie, The Ox, Bould, Coquelin and more

Hello Almunia-ites. The blog has been rather bare lately, because I’ve started my internship with Sabotage Times in London. But fear not! I’ve still been tapping away at my keyboard and articles have been flowing freely from my finger-tips. I’ve not had the time to commit stuff exclusively to CoA, but please enjoy Sabotage Times’ sloppy seconds over the last week or so…

June 27th – a piece on Francis Coquelin & Emmanuel Frimpong, comparing the two and weighing up their chances of breaking into the first team proper.

June 29th – why I think Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain will eventually be a central midfielder for Arsenal.

June 30th – thoughts on Steve Bould‘s appointment as assistant manager.

July 2nd – in praise of Cesare Prandelli after the EURO 2012 final.

July 4th – some words on Cesc Fabregas‘ role for Arsenal, Barcelona and finally Spain.

July 5th – and of course my reaction to the Robin van Persie statement.

Bonus piece! Have a read of my review of the new Futures album, The Karma Album.

Tags: , , , , ,

Say something nice or amusing. Please refrain from making Manuel cry

